agency-banner

Agency Services & Online Payment

TCP is committed to providing efficient online tools to better serve you. Please view our instructions below on how to properly submit requests, changes, or make payments.

Payment Links

TCP&Co. Certificates of Insurance & Agency Fees Only – Pay Now 
Great American Premium (external link) – Pay Now
Great American Billing Phone # – 1-800-847-4357

 

Certificate of Insurance Request

Email Certs@TCPinsurance.com with the…

– Insured’s Name and Time Desired By – Subject Line
– Example: “Cert Request: John Smith Photography | Need by 12:00pm”
– Additional Insured’s Name w/ Address – Body

 

Add/Delete Camera Equipment Insurance

Email Equipment@TCPinsurance.com  a revised list of all you would like covered with the…

Insured’s Name & Policy Number – Subject Line
Computer Equipment separately totaled (use the tabs found on the bottom of our template)
Equipment List – (.xlsx template) – If you are a Mac user, then please use Google Docs to edit and save.

 

Address Change

Email Address@TCPinsurance.com your request with the…

Insured’s Name & Policy Number – Subject Line
New Address – Body

 

Claims

Email your request to file a claim with the…

Insured’s Name & Policy Number – Subject Line

– The following questions answered – Body
— What happened – (and what was stolen/damaged or who was injured)
— Where it happened – (city/state)
— When it happened – (dd/mm/yyyy)
— Best time and way to contact – (email/phone #)

Cyndi@TCPinsurance.com – Photographers
Natasha@TCPinsurance.com – Video/Producers

 

Refer TCP and receive a gift!

Email Sales@TCPinsurance.com your referral with the…

Insured’s Name & Policy Number – Subject Line
Referred’s Name & Contact Information – Body