Select Page

Payment Links

TCP&Co. Certificates of Insurance & Agency Fees Only – Pay Now

Great American Premium (external link) – Pay Now

Great American Billing Phone # – 1-800-847-4357

 

Certificate of Insurance Request

Click Here

-or-

Email Certs@TCPinsurance.com with the…

  • Insured’s Name and Time Desired By – Subject Line
  • Example: “Cert Request: John Smith Photography | Need by 12:00pm”
  • Additional Insured’s Name w/ Address – Body

 

Add / Remove Camera Equipment Insurance

Click Here

-or-

Email Equipment@TCPinsurance.com a revised list of all you would like covered with the…

  • Insured’s Name & Policy Number – Subject Line
  • Computer Equipment separately totaled (use the tabs found on the bottom of our template)
  • Equipment List – (.xlsx template)

 

Address Change

Click Here

-or-

Email Address@TCPinsurance.com your request with the…

  • Insured’s Name & Policy Number – Subject Line
  • New Address – Body

 

Claims

Click Here

-or-

Email your request to file a claim with the…

  • Insured’s Name & Policy Number – Subject Line
  • The following questions answered – Body
  • What happened – (and what was stolen/damaged or who was injured)
  • Where it happened – (city/state)
  • When it happened – (mm/dd/yyyy)
  • Best time and way to contact – (email/phone #)

Photo@TCPinsurance.com – Photographers
Production@TCPinsurance.com – Video/Producers
Yolanda@TCPinsurance.com – Rental Houses

 

Customer Service Questions

Click Here

-or-

Email your request to file a claim with the…

  • Insured’s Name & Policy Number – Subject Line
  • Policy Holder’s Name
  • Policy Holder’s Email Address
  • Policy Number
  • What is your question?
  • Best time and way to contact (email/phone #)

Photo@TCPinsurance.com – Photographers
Production@TCPinsurance.com – Video/Producers
Yolanda@TCPinsurance.com – Rental Houses

 

Refer TCP and receive a gift!

Email Sales@TCPinsurance.com your referral with the…

  • Insured’s Name & Policy Number – Subject Line
  • Referred’s Name & Contact Information – Body